Der Gemeinderat stellt sich vor

BÜRGERMEISTERIN                                        

Cathrin Wöhrle                                        

BÜRGERLISTE

Volker Geisel
1. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Weißenburger Weg 7
Tel. 07258/6081236
E-Mail: volker.geisel@t-online.de

Hartmut Hensgen
Hauptstraße 235
Tel. 07258/7708
E-Mail: Hartmut@Hensgen.info

Petra Lautner
Auggartenstraße 57a
Tel. 07258/5614
E-Mail: p.lautner@mayer-im.de

Claus Mayer
Sam.-Fr.-Sauter-Str. 11
Tel. 07258/6233
E-Mail: Mayer.Claus@gmx.de

Eckbert Pfeil
Schulstr. 26
Tel. 07258/6853
E-Mail: Pfeil.Eckbert@web.de

Erik Stephan
Siedlerstr. 12
Tel. 07258/6835
E-Mail: erik-stephan@web.de

FREIE WÄHLER

Klaus Herbich
Eschenweg 8
Tel. 07258/7144
E-Mail: betrieb@elektro-herbich.de

Gerhard Edel
An der Schießmauer 20
Tel. 07258/6592
E-Mail: gerhard-edel@web.de

4 - DIE VIERTE FRAKTION

Thomas Dürrwächter
An der Schießmauer 7
Tel. 07258/5668
E-Mail: tduerrwaechter@aol.com

Petra Ditscheid
Birkenweg 20
Tel. 07258/926444
E-Mail: petra-ditscheid@gmx.de