Der Gemeinderat stellt sich vor

BÜRGERMEISTERIN                                        

Cathrin Wöhrle                                        

BÜRGERLISTE

Volker Geisel
1. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Weißenburger Weg 7
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/6081236
E-Mail: volker.geisel@t-online.de

Hartmut Hensgen
Hauptstraße 235
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/7708
E-Mail: Hartmut@Hensgen.info

Markus Maier
Birkenweg 14
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/3270621
E-Mail: markus_maier85@web.de

Claus Mayer
Samuel-Friedrich-Sauter-Straße 11
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/6233
E-Mail: mayercla@gmx.de

Eckbert Pfeil
Schulstraße 26
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/6853
E-Mail: Pfeil.Eckbert@web.de

Erik Stephan
Siedlerstraße 12
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/6835
E-Mail: erik-stephan@web.de

FREIE WÄHLER

Klaus Herbich
Eschenweg 8
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/7144
E-Mail: betrieb@elektro-herbich.de

Gerhard Edel
An der Schießmauer 20
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/6592
E-Mail: gerhard-edel@web.de

4 - DIE VIERTE FRAKTION

Rolf Rappold
Hildastraße 205
75059 Zaisenhausen
Tel.: 07258/3270464
E-Mail: rolf_rappold@yahoo.de